share this page

IndyCar Series 2017

Round 08: Detroit

  • Overview
  • Race Results
  • Qualifying
  • Photo
June 3, 2017


IndyCar Series 2017
Round 08: Detroit

Rank Driver (Team)
1Takuma Sato (Andretti Autosport)
2Ryan Hunter-Reay (Andretti Autosport)
3Graham Rahal (Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing)
4Helio Castroneves (Team Penske)
5James Hinchcliffe (Schmidt Peterson Motorsports)
6Mikhail Aleshin (Schmidt Peterson Motorsports)
7Will Power (Team Penske)
8Scott Dixon (Chip Ganassi Racing)
9Marco Andretti (Andretti Autosport)
10Conor Daly (A.J. Foyt Racing)
12Charlie Kimball (Chip Ganassi Racing)
14Alexander Rossi (Andretti Herta Autosport with Curb-Agajanian)
15Tony Kanaan (Chip Ganassi Racing)
16Max Chilton (Chip Ganassi Racing)
17Ed Jones (Dale Coyne Racing)
19Esteban Gutierrez (Dale Coyne Racing)
20Oriol Servia (Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing)

Page Top

Honda Worldwide site

Home | Site Map | Site Index | About this Site

Copyright, Honda Motor Co., Ltd. and its subsidiaries and affiliates. All Rights Reserved.