share this page

2017 Asia Road Racing Championship

Round 05: Buddh – India

  • Overview
  • Race Results
  • Photo
September 24, 2017

Md Zaqhwan Zaidi Takes Championship Lead with Win/2nd, Taiga Hada 2nd/3rd


  • Md Zaqhwan Zaidi
  • Md Zaqhwan Zaidi(#21)、Taiga Hada(#23)
  • Taiga Hada、Md Zaqhwan Zaidi
  • Tomoyoshi Koyama
  • Tomoyoshi Koyama

Page Top

Honda Worldwide site

Home | Site Map | Site Index | About this Site

Copyright, Honda Motor Co., Ltd. and its subsidiaries and affiliates. All Rights Reserved.