News Releases 2014

  • Full Story
  • Photo
June 13, 2014

Honda Teams to Compete in the FIM World Endurance Grand Prix Series Round 2, the 37th Coca Cola Zero Suzuka 8-hour Endurance Road Race

  • Takumi Takahashi
  • Leon Haslam
  • Michael van Der Mark
  • Jonathan Rea
  • Kousuke Akiyoshi
  • Zamri Baba
  • Dimas Pratama

Page Top

Honda Worldwide site

Home | Site Map | Site Index | About this Site

Copyright, Honda Motor Co., Ltd. and its subsidiaries and affiliates. All Rights Reserved.