Honda Motor Europe Ltd supports main Honda teams and riders participating in the World Motocross Championship.

MX1 Riders

Honda Racing Martin

  • Jimmy Albertson

LS Motors Honda

  • Tanel Leok
  • Davide Guarneri

CAS Honda Team

  • Gareth Swanepoel
  • Evgueni Bobryshev

MX2 Riders

Honda Racing Martin

  • Alessandro Battig

Page Top

Honda Worldwide site

Home | Site Map | Site Index | About this Site

Copyright, Honda Motor Co., Ltd. and its subsidiaries and affiliates. All Rights Reserved.