share this page

IndyCar Series 2014

Round 10: Houston

  • Overview
  • Race Results
  • Qualifying
  • Photo
June 29, 2014

Qualifying Results

IndyCar Series
Round 10: Houston
Rank Driver (Team)
1Helio Castroneves (Team Penske)
2Mikhail Aleshin (Schmidt Peterson Motorsports)
3Simon Pagenaud (Schmidt Peterson Motorsports)
4Graham Rahal (Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing)
5Sebastien Bourdais (KVSH Racing)
6Justin Wilson (Dale Coyne Racing)
7James Hinchcliffe (Andretti Autosport)
8Tony Kanaan (Target Chip Ganassi Racing)
9Carlos Munoz (Andretti Autosport)
10Takuma Sato (A.J. Foyt Racing)
12Luca Filippi (Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing)
13Carlos Huertas (Dale Coyne Racing)
16Marco Andretti (Andretti Autosport)
21Ryan Hunter-Reay (Andretti Autosport)
22Josef Newgarden (Sarah Fisher Hartman Racing)
23Jack Hawksworth (Bryan Herta Autosport)

Page Top

Honda Worldwide site

Home | Site Map | Site Index | About this Site

Copyright, Honda Motor Co., Ltd. and its subsidiaries and affiliates. All Rights Reserved.