share this page

IndyCar Series 2014

Round 06: Detroit

  • Overview
  • Race Results
  • Qualifying
  • Photo
May 31, 2014

Race Results

IndyCar Series
Round 06: Detroit
Rank Driver (Team)
1 Helio Castroneves (Team Penske)
2 James Hinchcliffe (Andretti Autosport)
3 Jack Hawksworth (Bryan Herta Autosport)
4 Mike Conway (Ed Carpenter Racing)
5 Ryan Briscoe (NTT Data Chip Ganassi Racing)
6 Juan Pablo Montoya (Team Penske)
7 Sebastien Bourdais (KVSH Racing)
8 Tony Kanan (Target Chip Ganassi Racing)
9 Graham Rahal (Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing)
10 Scott Dixon (Target Chip Ganassi Racing)
11 Carlos Munoz (Andretti Autosport)
12 Carlos Huertas (Dale Coyne Racing)
14 Josef Newgarden (Sarah Fisher Hartman Racing)
15 Takuma Sato (A.J. Foyt Racing)
17 Simon Pagenaud (Schmidt Peterson Motorsports)
18 Marco Andretti (Andretti Autosport)
19 Justin Wilson (Dale Coyne Racing)
21 Ryan Hunter-Reay (Andretti Autosport)
22 Mikhail Aleshin (Schmidt Peterson Motorsports)

Page Top

Honda Worldwide site

Home | Site Map | Site Index | About this Site

Copyright, Honda Motor Co., Ltd. and its subsidiaries and affiliates. All Rights Reserved.