Zaidi Wins ARRC SS600 Championship in Last Round

The Honda Worldwide ARRC site: Asia Road Racing Championship team, rider and ranking details, and up-to-date race results


ARRC 2015 Point Standings

1Md Fadli Imammuddin (Astra Honda Racing)63
2Yuki Takahashi (MuSASHi Boon Siew Honda Racing)52
3Md Zamri Baba (MuSASHi Boon Siew Honda Racing)45

ARRC 2015 Teams

ARRC 2015 Riders

Find out more about Honda's ARRC commitment.

Page Top

Honda Worldwide site

Home | Site Map | Site Index | About this Site

Copyright, Honda Motor Co., Ltd. and its subsidiaries and affiliates. All Rights Reserved.