The Honda Worldwide ARRC site

The Honda Worldwide ARRC site: Asia Road Racing Championship team, rider and ranking details, and up-to-date race results


2016 Point Standings

1 Azlan Shah Kamaruzaman(BikeArt Racing Kawasaki) 78
1Md Zaqhwan Zaidi(MuSASHi Boon Siew Honda Racing) 77
3Tomoyoshi Koyama(T.Pro Yuzy Honda NTS) 69

2016 Teams

2016 Riders

Find out more about Honda's ARRC commitment.

Page Top

Honda Worldwide site

Home | Site Map | Site Index | About this Site

Copyright, Honda Motor Co., Ltd. and its subsidiaries and affiliates. All Rights Reserved.